NEFL Club of the Year 2018

Torro United AFC enjoyed a great evening in the Monasterboice Inn for the NEFL 2017/2018 Awards Evening.

We went there to collect winners medals for the Fitzsimons Cup and the Reserve B league title and Div 2 runners up medals but came away with much more.

Padso Farrelly won Div 2 Player of the Year and to cap it all off and it came as quite a surprise we were crowned NEFL Club of the Year! A great end to a great season.

Our luck was more evident when captain Gerry Murray won the raffle for tw0 premium tickets to a Senior mens international!